You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Are Trying to SHUT DOWN BITCOIN as Bitcoin Hits ALL-TIME RECORD HIGH Nearly Surpasses $4500!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In your past few videos you talked about YouTube demonitization.

Several days ago, I came across this post of an alternative to YouTube. I have not tried it yet, but I thought you might be interested.

Steem's Youtube Is Here!!! "Dtube"

I really appreciate your videos.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

I'm on it now. Just tried to upload to it and got an error message.

I guess it is just still too new of an application.

I have still not tried it yet. Hopefully the bugs will be worked out soon.

Have a great weekend! And thank you for your informative videos and commentary.

Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40