You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining: 6 Days After 10 TH/s Bitcoin Mining Upgrade

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is my last update:
Genesis Mining Review #7: 1 Year of X11 Dash Mining -- More Than Broke Even

My best days of mining with Genesis Mining contracts are $70 USD/day when BTC is reaching new highs. My average daily payout from Genesis Mining is now between $50 to $60 USD/day.
There was a week where Genesis Mining postponed payments due to an intrusion by a hacker. Payouts have resumed and from what I am seeing, the Genesis Mining payouts are catching up. Just based on my payouts, I can imagine Genesis Mining daily payouts are in the millions of dollars. If I were paying out that much, I would want to do a careful audit too before distributing the payouts.

To my friends and anyone who asks, I recommend the BTC and X11 (Dash) mining contracts at Genesis Mining. They ran out of X11 hash power to sell, but it should be available again in the near future.

I have an Ether Mining contract(s) with Genesis, but do not think I will break even. This is why I do not recommend those contracts. If ETH spikes up to $1,000 USD in price, the contract may payout better. I do not think that will happen.

If the X11 contracts are not available in August when I start my upgrade cycle again, I will be upgrading my BTC mining contracts. At my current rate of return, I will break even on those mining contracts well before the next BTC halving event.

That's my current update.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Amen! 🙏

0.1 BTC free for mining-you can buy 9 th/s lifetime , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03