NEWS ON BITCOIN I LEARN'T TODAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi my fellow Steemers, 

Again Bitcoin reached another low today, I personally am getting exited, as it is closer to what I can afford to buy 1 :).

But I am still mulling though my endless PTC's, faucets as well as my little mining I have on the side. 

However, I read an article today from the Digital Business News, stating that Goldman Sachs (can you believe it) says that Bitcoin could hit $ 4 000.00!!!

Taking into account that the high fees and the time to complete operations is quite high, due to the saturation.  Not o mention the Segwit issue not being resolved as yet, the global adoption and the demand of the cryptocurrency increases day by day. 

They also stated that their view regarding the $ 4 000.00 could also be because of Japan's legalization of the currency and Australia declaring bitcoin as tax free... (COME ON SOUTH AFRICA, make bitcoin Tax free  :))

 So, I am getting more and more exited by the day.

I will be buying more hash power on my Genesis mining early next week. 

Should there by anyone looking to join Genesis, herewith my referral code : 


 https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1141306 

If you want 30% discount, you can use my code : 

  XOQUSu

If you did use my code, please e-mail me and I will use your code again. 

Please up-vote my post and leave a comment below, should you like my post. 

Thanking you in advance, 

Kind regards, 

Estelle McLennan

South Africa

e-mail : [email protected]

steemit : @estellemcl


Sort:  

Congratulations @estellemcl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post .I also plan to get my single bitcoin until the end of this year. It seems that the coin will still fall until the end of the month. If everything goes well with Segwit, demand will rise too much and the price might go beyond $4000.

I think it might go down to about $ 1500, but when it bounces back there will be absolutely no return.

Thank you for you comment and please upvote, resteem and follow.

Kind regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31