MY 1ST MONTHS BEGINNERS GUIDE TO THE BITCOIN AND CONCURRENCY WORLD

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dear Fellow Steemers,

So this is my take on my 1st month of learning and growing MY bitcoin empire. 

I learned a lot through this month, but I think there is so much more. 

When I started initially a colleague of mine ran to me one day last month and in all excitement advised that Bitcoin reached to $ 2 000.00.  She advised me that she and her husband bought a small amount in South African Rand, and it is lying there in the wallet.....

So I was thinking to myself, sure, it is lying in the wallet, not doing much.  If the price goes up, then great, but if the price goes down, then obviously they loose more than what they initially put in. 

I have read so many books about how to gain personal wealth, that my head spin.  But one book I read, is always in the back of my head. 

To make this short, Robert was a small boy and wanted to learn how to make money.  His farther advised that he should learn how to make money out of nothing.  Well, what a challenge.  He started collecting metal toothpaste containers (as in those days they were metal).  He collected so many, that eventually his father told him to get rid of it as there is no place to live in the house. 

He then started to melt these containers in the hope to mint his own money.  Needless to say, his dreams were cut short when he was advised that this was quite illegal to do.  But yet he continued in his efforts, how to make money from nothing.  Read the book, it is very enlightening. 

Back to my story. 

So, the idea is not to just have an amount of bitcoin in your wallet, but how to let your money work for you. 

I started with a couple of paid to click sites (remember I do not have money just lying around, I need to create money). 

These are some of the sites I use, if you want, you can click on the link (however I am not selling anything to you)

1. Bitcoin Clix - http://www.bitcoinclix.com/index.php?ref=Estellemcl

    They have a daily add ratio of about 39 - 41 adds and you make about 0.20400 mBTC a day. 

    Because I am a standard member, I can only cash out on 10.000 mBTC, however, you should get this fairly easy as the pay per click to me (a newby) is high. 

2. BTC Clix - http://btcclicks.com/?r=c53f7eea

   To be honest, daily add ratio I am not too sure about, because I do my adds in the morning, but when I go in again, I notice there are more.  But because of the amount of adds this is my second favorite site as currently it seems the earnings are good. 

I WILL GIVE UPDATES ON OTHER SITES IN ANOTHER POST. 

THEN WE GET TO FAUCETS

1. My Favourite Faucet is MOONBIT -  http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=979489df7fe8

   Now, this it is where it gets interesting for the following reasons:

  *. Ways to earn

        - You claim you faucet

       - Every day you get a loyalty bonus, just for claiming once a day (This can go up to 100%)

       - You get 50% of your referral's claim as a bonus

     -  You get a % mystery bonus each time you claim 

     - And of each offer wall completion (over and above the payment you received on the wall) you get 10% every day of each offer as well.  TALKING ABOUT COMPOUNDED INTEREST. 

     - So say you claim 50 satoshi's, depending on the above factors, it sometimes goes WELL over 160 satoshis per claim. 

AND THE BEST PART - PROVIDED YOU HAVE OVER 25 000.00 SATOSHIS BY SUNDAY, THEY PAY THIS INTO YOUR WALLET - That is right, you do not need to request to claim the money and wait, they pay you themselves. AND give you an invoice. WOW. 

 2. Bitcoin Farm, is also a nice Faucet.  There is no referral link here go check it out.  It looks like a plant, every 30 min, you claim 90 satoshis (no more, no less) You can sometimes get extra satoshis by watching adds.  PAYMENT however happens on the 1 - 2 of each month. So you need to put your claim in before then, provided that you have over 20 000 satoshis.  However, this you can get easily, I make on average about 19 000 a week and remember, I work very long hours. 

Next time, I will write a bit about my mining experiences.

PLEASE ALSO NOTE, I AM A NEWBY, and all the masters out there, if you have suggestions please feel free to share.  This will be highly appreciate. 

THIS IS OUR JOURNEY TO OUR 1ST BITCOIN...

Have an awesome time!!!




Sort:  

Nice
Pls check my blog
Follow @dine77 upvote

HI,

Will do, have followed you.

Rich Dad Poor Dad is a great book and makes think different how thinks work. The most important think I learnt was to get assets to work for you, like property. But property is expensive to get started, that is why I love bitcoin cloud mining. You invest in mining contracts and the bitcoin comes out every day passively will commenting on Steemit. :)

My thoughts exactly, make money work for you. Not the other way around. Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69