You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/29/2018 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Every 3-4% move that BTC makes upwards, people call me and say " I think its over, I'm buying ! " I am like... " lol" We are 40% off the highs, under almost all MA and people are buying at 1-2% move. gamble gamble :)

Sort:  

Very true.. If i did not have the experience that I have I would not play around in this market as its a killer.. I'm not the best by any means but I do o.k. In this downtrend I'm looking to get out quickly and scalp a few points, no room to be greedy here.. I play with small amounts, .5 BTC or less usually on quick trades.. but it gamble gamble gamble.. I keep moving stops up to lock in when I can.. any gain is a good gain when fighting the bear.. Also beth threw you a shout out in her latest video... :)

Lol, I haven't watched it yet, as it was a very interesting day on the markets. Did you see that 10 year bonds are at 2.71 - fixed income getting hammered.

5BTC is a very decent position :) You are experienced trader, the written above doesn't concern you :P I am currently writing about BTC and todays chart. I decided to do a chart analysis, because it comes very natural, I guess this is the same with you. When I write other type of articles, I really have to put in a lot of work, like yesterdays article, I spent 8-9 hours total writing it and didn't get any love. I have to see why that happened ! :D

Thanks for the analysis, always great to read it !

Your article yesterday is almost $30 so that is some decent love...

yeah, I don't want to comment how it got 30$. Also not whining about the money. The lack of interaction kind of upsets me. Nevermind, didn't want to sound like whining, I hate whining.

Bitcoin getting it's "pump" for the close, it will still close below all MA.

I"m sure it will.. I'm about to call it a day on BTC.. stopped me out at 11150 on coinbase, so I'll take what I got and walk for the day I think.. Markets like this are tiring.. very tiring.. I do apologize for not commenting your posts as much I will correct that..

We are communicating more than enough on yours ! I am very grateful for your interactions here, no need to take it elsewhere. Yes, call it a day and take a rest. It is 2 AM here, so I am going to do the same ! Take care my friend, easier game is coming, I feel it !

Ok, same to you take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40