You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Breaks 10,000$ / Global Recovery Continues

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I really like how you reward yourself with 90$ for one liners and downvote posts (which are 1 hour old, original content). It really doesnt make a lot of sense. Well, I guess you have your reasons, unless you are downvoting just for the heck of it or auto-downvoting because someone is using a bot you don't like. Would be very happy to hear your point of view .

Sort:  

I really like how you reward yourself with 90$ for one liners

Thanks, I think they deserve at least that.

Who's making money?

  1. Careless early miners (@honeybeee, Blocktrade freedom Ect.)
  2. Irresponsible bidbots @sneaky-ninja ect. (renting from @honeybeee, Blocktrades ect)
  3. Nothing at stake for-profit spammer (buying votes on shit content)

Not allowing late vote buying increase stake of #3.

Thanks for removing the downvote, I won't use these services as you have a valid point :) I am wondering how did you end up with 300k Steem ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64