You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Update: Wave iii Target $2.19; But After This a,b,c Correction

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We think alike! I posted this 3 days ago

image

Our targets for wave iii are about the same!
Some people called me crazy, i said I'm just a technical analyst lol.

Sort:  

it seems we have an ascending triangle. i was planning to purchase more, you think a correction below 1$ is still at play?

I would ladder in at a dollar just in case it doesn't go back down to 68 cents. I don't see anything wrong with that myself IMHO and I doubt we will ever see 50 cent Eos again. ALTHOUGH, with the hardfork coming we will probably see another dip, BUT with the recent chaos it hasn't affected Eos much. So my answer- better be a little safe than sorry! Only my IMHO. Thanks and good luck

Definitely laddering is the best you can do, anywhere from 0.5 to 1 is a candy. Given the explosion of almost 200% I'd say that a 61.8% is very likely to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39