You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Update: Primary Count Still Says Lower Low Likely

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

He said "it's interesting" and I don't see why it should be that big of an issue; this is the internet do whatever you want - if you don't want to read his blog mute him or move on to the next comment. This isn't Haejin's website - it's Steemit's (website) that Haejin is using - so advertise all you want buddy.

Sort:  

Absolutely do whatever you want. I'm just giving you a heads up before the downvotes start being dished out.

Yeah, that's just where I put my foot down. I support Haejin and appreciate his TA (which isn't free he's paid for his work through STEEMIT). People are fully allowed to comment whatever they want, censorship is a big NO NO, I will not support censorship. This is how an online community works.

Since it is haejin's blog, respect what he said.

It's my steemit blog. I don't appreciate others advertising in the comments. That is NOT censorship. Others need to earn their own readership on their merits.

Please, if you can, update on bitcoin.

@haejin You're right to be defensive about the spamming and advertising maybe we should only encourage sharing of screenshots (If you want to share a count) and no links!

You are very wrong @erit2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51