You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UnBoxing my Bitcoin eh hem--- MY SILVER Converting the crypto's to real metal!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah I know he is not perfect. If you knew me real well and knew some of the things he has said on facebook, then you might ask why I am even supporting him at all. I take people with some of their faults if I believe their intention is to help motivate people to improve them selves. Remember the adage " listen to all and follow none."

I am living by my word of trying to support others when asking that we all support each other. This is why I upvote and resteem your work too. And ask that you return the favor.

No one individual is going to be perfect. Thanks for your upvotes and resteems.

Sort:  

Yup, I totally hear you ... I just wanted to give you a heads-up since it bothers me when people profit from a lie. Also, I heard from the grapevine that his claim to be a former Bear Stearns broker is bogus. Makes me wonder...!

Anyways, thanks for your work and support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61