You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Cryptocurrencies do you own ? What is the reason behind buying it as an investment ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have been holding OMG because I love what they want to accomplish. So holding long term is good. Steem power is a long term hold. So if you put money in, you can't pull it out fast. It takes 13 weeks. But it gives you influence and voting power on here. The more steem power, the more your upvotes are worth. Hopefully that helps a little. I would read the white paper. I know it is boring, but that explains everything in details

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the information. Actually I found many materials on this subject but they were quite confusing to me so thought of asking someone like you who know it. By the way can you please tell me how to convert Steem Power to Steem Dollars ? Thank you in advance!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01