You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to be the best performing asset into year end?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

$20,000 Bitcoin? Wow that is a high number. I hope it rises by that much.

Also, I like how you have enough of a history that every topic you bring up is linked to another article where I can learn more about the subject. It really helps with getting a sense of all the events and announcements that have been happening recently in crypto.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes $20k would be very welcome indeed. :)

The popular prediction right now is $5000 by the end of the year so that would be great as well.

I saw that you seem to be using a real name for your Steemit account, I was wondering if you'd be willing to contribute your thoughts on my most recent blog post Usernames vs. Real Names on Steemit

IMO bitcoin will reach that level eventually, but they need to sort out the scaling issue fully, include privacy, and side-chains need implement ASAP! Market share will be lost until this is done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43