You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn alot STEEM & BTC on gamesforsteemians UPDATE | offerwalls | upvotes | games | BETA |

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Question, how to exchange points for an upvote? I added the item to the shopping cart and asked me to enter my shipping address. Didn't ask me to enter a steemit post that I want to get an upvote.

Sort:  

In the descprition was was asked to set steemitposturl in note or in place of adress. I will check. An upvote can be smaller or bigger depending on the amount of steempower I have available. For example i have 11K steempower of which is 10 000 leased but that expires in 3 days. Seems noone was interested yet in delegating so i guess i need to lease more SP in 3 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97