You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC-e Hacked? Down for almost 24 hours... suspicious wallet activity

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I didn't do anything to you except point out your account status is of your own making and a result of your insane behavior. There is no secret cabal of people meeting to plot how to destroy banjomad, you are not that important. Just a bunch of individuals who think you are an insane abusive asshole.

Sort:  

"I didn't do anything to you except" That thing you did and you say I am mental. Look at this comment we can see clearly you are the one abusing me calling me mental, crazy, asshole, insane and lots of other things. I think you are delusional clearly I got attack because "low quality posts" due to my dyslexia as you admitted. Then you come to my blog and for a whole day you insult me. Then you say I am mad for thinking people are attacking me when you are clearly attacking me. What kind of gaslighting tactic is that. Lucky for me I do not give a fuck about steemit and do not care about rep or posts. Now I am here just to hurt the accounts that attacked mine and get cocks like you all riled up. You are a great lulcow praise kek ooh looks like you lost some rep.

I called you a lunatic because you are acting like one. No rational person acts like you do over being criticized. You keep pretending to be the victim, pretending you are hurting me or riling me up. You are nothing to me. (FYI my rep went up not down)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20