You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALTCOIN NEWS & STEEMIT: The Real Power of Steemit & 10,000+ EU ATMs to Cash Out Bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

I simply LOVe how you are connecting the Steem experience with the fact that it derives its powers from its fellowship. All for one and one for all!!! Upvoted! By the way, Clif High goes as far as predicting the Bitcoins to hit the, what is it, $80 888, within 2 years? this guy is usually pretty darn spot on when it comes to such predictions... Let us hope. Namaste :)

Sort:  

I absolutely agree, I would highly suggest you invest in bitcoins right now, while the price is lower. I set as much as I could in a wallet that is now offline. I hope it will pay off one day, we will see.

You have a great way of words and encouragement, thank you for this!

Have a great day,
~ @Timbo

Equally appreciated kind words from your end, thank you and namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40