New fast monetizing site Hasn Earn , For 36 hours 2.96% interest ( I absolutely recommend reading)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello friends. I would primarily like to recommend you an investment site. Those who want to evaluate the small amount of money in your hand and multiply this money in a short time.

This site is making money starting from October of 2017. You set your investment plan according to your amount of money, but I would advise you to deposit 2.96% for 36 hours. Once you are a member of the site, start with the little ones.

I have already deposited money on the site. I paid around $ 60 and I earn $ 3.9 for 36 hours. The site returns some of the money you have invested in a certain period of time, and you can redeem this money again. You earn more than your normal earnings.

Hash Earn.PNG

The minimum deposit on the site is $ 6. I will tell you these steps below;

  1. Become a member of the Hash Earn link below.
    ( https://hashearn.com/?ref=Darkeren )

Ekran Alıntısı.PNG

Please fill in your information here.
ACCOUNT İNFO ; Here you find the money you want to withdraw and fill it out. What kind of investment do you make money with that kind of money. I use LTC. Be especially careful with your wallet number.

Ekran Alıntısıi.PNG

Enter the Hash Earn site and specify the investment plan according to the amount you will invest in Make Deposit. Then determine the type of money you will invest. The easiest recommendation is LTC. The amount you will invest is $ 6 and over. My recommendation is not to go past 100$.

EREN.PNG

You can now make your interest account.

FAİZ.PNG

Can you ask if you have any questions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65