EXAS:NASDAQ - TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@EpicDesigns Technical Analysis Report 2/27/2018

Coin/Asset:
EXAS:NASDAQ
Current Price:
$44.91
Target Entry:
$41.80
Target Exit:
$46.50

The Technicals:
EXAS.PNG

Time Analysis:
Time indicator showed me this asset was a perfect entry on Friday February the 16th. I didn't place a trade, but I drew my analysis accordingly and sure enough... 30min chart shows us nearing my target exit. Simply beautiful..

Sorry not a lot of notes on this one guys, just wanted to show off my perfect call :)

-

Thanks for stopping by, make sure to follow @epicdesigns to stay tuned; more technical analysis content coming soon!

Sort:  

On point as usual!

Nice, really check out my blog and consider following me. Hi 🖐🏼

thank you for your comment

Nice post, thanks for sharing:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47