You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Seller Genocide

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@haejin i read somewhere in your posts about 4 days ago when you said, and i quote

**NOTE: An Exciting Announcement coming out in a few weeks from @haejin! Stay tuned so as to NOT miss it!

When is that, man? I am impatient to take part in whatever is. I suspect it could be something 'lucrative!".

Otherwise thanks for the your TA. It is has been, and still is very helpful, as we weather this wave of cryptocurrency blood bath.

Sort:  

I read in a Telegramm channel (from a friend of him) that he will quit posting on steemit and move to somewhere else. So I guess that he is starting an own channel.

Yeah right!!!

You are sure? What is that friends name? And how did you get to meet him? Whatever. No need to speculate. I will just wait until he makes the announcement. I suspect it is something 'lucrative' for his followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43