Another Successful Trade Using @Quickfingersluc Method!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am so stoked to have learned this safe simple method of trading recently all thanks to @quickfingersluc for sharing the strategy. This is my testimonial in realtime, I have used this trading method for the past month and had nothing but success. If you unfamiliar with the quickfinger method I suggest you going to his blog and watching his videos.

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 9.29.45 PM.png

Those of you that are familiar are familiar can see here I drew in my base and was waiting for it to crack. When I noticed all the wicks popping up so I though once I do get in I am gonna set a sale way up high to see if I could catch a good trade.

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 9.22.42 PM.png

As you can see I did catch both a good wick down and an epic wick up. It took 3 days after I bought in around 14000 and then she within and hr the price came back up and hit the base. Which is giving me another trade 14500 back up to the base around 18000. Double Success!!

I hope this brings some of you insight and learning opportunities, please leave comments and question down below lets start a conversation about trading and chart analysis.

This is intended for educational analysis
Thanks for your Time, Upvote, Comment, and Resteem!

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8536.10USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82