Bitcoin Weekly Range Update

in #bitcoin8 years ago

XBT / USD weekly range $ 640- $ 710 | ALMA daily moving average is slightly bearish and the main support is the VWAP at about $ 640. XBTUSD remains in bullish position always above the VWAP since June 24, last week it tested $640 and reacted from there but generally speaking we are in a flat congestion between 630 and 680 dollars, for short-term traders i recommend to trade this price range accordingly (between the two extreme of 570 and 780 US dollars).

The resistance zone is $ 710-780, I think that XBTUSD will remain above $ 640 again this week with a first resistance at around $ 680. The volatility continues to be very low and this will have to be solved sooner or later with a breakout above or below the price range defined by the deviation of the VWAP lines indicated in the graph. The weekly forecast remains unchanged, I think we will continue to see the bitcoin confined in this price range, between 640 and 710 US dollars.

The RSI oscillator remains in a neutral position around 50 although is slowly orienting for an upward movement.

Original article at my blog btctrading.wordpress.com!

Sort:  

I upvoted You

I just wrote a post about Bitcoin and how it is confusing there are these other projects like BitcoinXT. I just made a post about this. Please consider upvoting me. I just upvoted you! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/linux-distributions-aren-t-confusing-but-crypto-forks-are-why-is-that

I read your article, worth reading.

"There are 3 eras of currency: Commodity based, politically based, and now, math based." - Chris Dixon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70