You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Federal Bitcoin Note! What the US Paper Dollar of the Future will have to look like to survive!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love the concept. I just wonder if it digital enough for the powers that be and if they really want to save the dollar that much. I think of the Economist Magazine 1988 cover with phoenix rising out of burning ashes of dollars wearing a gold medallion and the year 2018. They are hitting us on so many levels. I fear a bail in rather than a bail out this time a round where they will go for our retirement accounts. Trump is the kind of debt and would be good at restructuring debt. He has successfully came out of four bankruptcies on tip each time. But I like your idea. I hope it gets steem in more than one way! And I hope I can get steem . Feel free to check out my posts I am new here again thanks.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@enjoywithtroy/hello-steemit-community-my-introduction
https://steemit.com/money/@enjoywithtroy/keys-to-end-financial-enslavement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62