Made a Paycheck in less than 10 Hours! Thank you Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin5 years ago


image.png

This is my answer to all the people who asked me why don't I get a job.

Fuck getting a job. I'm a trader... that's what I do. I don't answer to anyone but myself and most of the times I'm fighting my monkey mind

My monkey mind is my biggest enemy... especially when things get out of control, it likes to try and take control

So it can panic and shit, FOMO, FUD and all that - make me fuck my balance up

Shout out to @runicar who pinched my cheek back to reality when he told me Don't be greedy, 1 day before BTC crazy historic move

image.png

On average, my entrance in Chainlink was around 23950 Satoshis

I was riding the wave for some time... until I decided to get out 2 days ago and sell it pretty much at the peak around 36000 satoshis

These gave me around 50% gains, which was not bad... So I felt it was time to hodl' onto King of crypto, the mighty Btc :D something was in the fucking air

And then... Booom! Fucking Bitcoin went 40% up while I was sleeping

image.png

I even stole these screenshots from @edicted post.

Cause I'm a trader I don't have time to make screenshots... loool

Jokes aside, Edicted has some great content so check him out

image.png

Honestly guys, I feel like we are just starting.

The Fed meets next Wednesday, October 30th.

The S&P 500 is hovering near all time highs in hopes of a US/China trade deal

Historically when Bitcoin rallies 1% or more on five days before the Fed meeting, it has risen a further 2.6% on average into the close of trading on Fed day. Keep that in mind.

This shit is crazy. LETS GO Bitcoin!!!

Sort:  

😁😁😁😁 go away haters!
@enjoyinglife is a trader.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🙌 Good point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot dear. Appreciate it 🙃🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly I bought the wrong coin (bought STEEM instead for #SPUD 7 😠). I'm still up 6% in terms of fiat though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56