Crypto makes me wealthy

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello My dear Crypto-lovers
Today want to share my experience in cryptocurrency field.
My Journey Started in crypto field Before one and half year when I was admitted for M-Tech course and faced some economical issues so, I thought about earning the money Part time from online work . I started searching for the different ways to earn the money from online sources and I found many sources from which I can make a money one of them is Bitcoin.so I started searching for bitcoin ,how it works, where to purchase, technology behind the screen any many mores. Before start of trading i clears my all the concepts and my doubts regarding bitcoins and altcoins by online sources which are available that time. and finally i was finish first stage of research in evolving Industry and decided to invest money and started trading in bitcoin from Indian exchange Zebpay in August 2016 at that time price variation in buying and selling price is to huge which might be manipulated by exchanges. but nowadays scenario get changed as the price is depends on traders as more exchanges comes in to existence. for 10 month i played with coins and learned the experience from market many times i loose money and some time only profit. but whenever i was in loss i learned from my mistakes and always tried to avoid the same mistake again my condition after 10 month is almost No profit No loss but it given me a huge experience in just a coupled of month and then i decided to play with bitcoin and altcoins with the money which i have been saved for future and invested all the hard earned money into crypto field by taking the high risk in month of June 2017 but unfortunately i did not faced any loss and i sell my all the asserts in month of Jan 2018 when the bitcoin is at its all time high. luckily after selling all the assert only after one week, Price started falling. Cryptocurrency make my life wealthy and now a days I am making profit through crypto market. My dear friends my honest advice to you all please don't invest more hard earned money at initial stage in this market you can start from 1k or 2k to learn how it works. once you got an experience you can invest at your own risk but surely i can say that chances of loss is very less if you trade considering the market condition.
My dear friends Bitcoin will not stop because of the evolving technology behind it.
You may find up trend and down trend in market at any time but we can minimize our losses and maximize our profit by understanding Technical analysis and by keeping watch on news related crypto.
you may trade form the exchanges outside the India.
Start taking the Risk because if no risk No experience No mistakes and No profit, so take a risk and make a profit from market.

Todays scenario In India : panic situation will be there till the result of supreme court which will be in the month of July.
Decision or guideline from RBI and Govt of India may notify at any time so keep watch on it. for a time being if you are not in loss don't trade wait for sometime if you are new to this crypto wait for the guideline.
We all are hoping for the best that India will soon regulate the Bitcoin.
image.png
"Stay positive and Happy"

Enjoy-crypto
AHC,21June 2018,WCE,INDIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63