You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HTC Exodus Released - Early Access for BTC/LTC/ETH Payments

in #bitcoin6 years ago

How great, the first of its kind, I would love to have one to check out. I fix phones so quite a few different models and brands pass through my hands, and I get to see first-hand how well they are made etc.. The brave browser is great, I have been using it for some time now, it loads pages fast because it ignores many of the background scripts. I used to use #firefox with noscript addon but prefer #brave. Also use Ecosia because it plants a tree every time you do a search and I have planted hundreds so far.
I’ll resteem your post because I think #steemers would like to know about this HTC phone.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35