You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: The Forkening! Streamed today: Bitcoin / Bitcoin Cash/ Scaling & Forking Issues discussed with Ben and Francis - 2 well respected Crypto guys!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I tried watching this video at 2x speed to save myself some time. My mistake! Thanks for sharing this video. As always it helps build or reinforce my current understanding.

Sort:  
  • my posts are done for the day helping new people prepare and learn about...

The Forkening

LOL

Nite bro!!!!!!!!!!!

I spent some time in the hammock out back today in a Thunder Storm - it was sweeeet!

  • unrelated of course but it is totally #SteemitCampfire related and you are the man there, and everywhere!

Have a great night. Hammock live is starting sound like the only way to go! Must have been some amazing views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58