You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retail giant Overstock.com accepting Crypto Currency and their CEO's statement about government fiat money garbage is.... GOLD. | Complete Overview since 2014!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What excellent news. I wonder how many other companies will see this and not want to be left behind in sales. Online retail is centrally a very large economy, if they see simply expanding the payment methods they allow increase sales why they should already be having meetings about this!

Sort:  

The 2nd guy I kept digging for info on was a hidden gem, I have told a few people that. I feel smarter today having written this LOL

Thanks man.

I was definitely energized doing this!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82