You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme of the Day! Our View Right Now.... We are ALL Early Adopters here - Remember This & Be Encouraged Today Friends.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That moon must be out of view of my space resort l I’m going build one day. For the almost non-exist but one day to be booming space tourism. Thankfully bitcoins are lightweight and easy to transport!

I guess by then I’ll have created an accounting firm on Mars as well to off world my profits. Right next to the BarryDutton Exchange and the pizza joint that’s connect to that amazing gift shop with helmets!

Sort:  

I shared the BD exchange post again this past week on FB and gave you credit LOL.

I think it went to my twitter too at the same time.

Days ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64