You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteCoin's Charlie Lee: "This Reddit user is spot-on analyzing where Bitcoin is at, why it is there, setbacks, limitations and all"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Short and to the point. Something I am often not lol. I am finding it interesting how far spread “Lightning Network” is becoming. At first, I had no clue what it was a few weeks back. Now, I am starting to notice it more and more. My greatest fear with everything is that greed tends to creep in and destroy everything. Something even btc has to deal with. I just hope things do not drag on for too long and detail what so many people are counting on saving us in the future.

That fact is paper money is going away and we all will be forced to only using electronic money sooner or later. I much rather be involved in the kind that enables you instead of being used as a weapon to cripple you if you don’t share the same opinions of your government. I have started to notice a lot of governments are slowly over time starting to reduce and even remove certain denominations of money to gain further control over the population they “govern.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64