You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrency on HODL! What are You HODL'G Today? #6

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Now that is a nice plate can only hope it goes on some fancy crazy car in the future.

Sadly not holding anything these days. Moving stuff around and unloading a bit to cover some expenses.
After this holiday fogginess my brain has been in these days I’m going try and get into charting and being more into the know of the market.

Sort:  

All the spammy stuff on my blog by some of these usual suspects had me thinking of you again, today/ few mins ago @enjar as I get ready to head out the door!!!

Did you see the message / donation I sent you?

Had to do rehab today, have not gotten to checking replies yet....

yep, thanks every much!

I hope rehab went as well as those kind of things can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53