A Marketing Dance of Death

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This particular post is to inform people of my dealings with the E-Platform365 and BitAnex companies. I'm not going to come right out and say it's a scam, you can decide for yourself. I'm just going to tell you what happened to me.

Back in November, I was approached by someone I had a lot of faith and trust in. Her name is Lynn Flores. She showed me the battle plan for E-Platform365 and BitAnex and I was pretty excited. I love Bitcoin and anything that involves cryptocurrency. Only, it was a network marketing company and quite frankly I hate to build those types of things. She knew that and so we hashed out a deal for me to come on board. I told her I wanted a contract. Five thousand a month to be a content editor and social media guide for the company. She said ok, we'll get on the phone with Alex.

Now Alex (Alexy) Pitt, is the guy that is building these companies. I was simply being recruited to make his workload lighter. I honestly didn't care to do that and the they ultimately offered me a masters position in the system which I was told and demanded would be built for me...because I don't build anymore. Tired of hunting people. So it was agreed upon. They would build it out, and I would be making six or more figures by June.

After four months of editing and creating content, setting up webinars and social media connections, I still had not seen a dime. Which was frustrating. To appease my disgruntled feelings, they gave me a few more spots and put a few people under me, but I wasn't even close to the 5 grand a month I was initially putting on the table for payment of services rendered.

In that time however, Alex and I had actually gotten to be sort of friends, which really put a cramp in Lynn's plans. Alex and I knew that if this company was going to survive, the products needed to be in place before it even went into pre-launch. The dollar signs in Lynn's eyes spoke louder than my cautious warnings. Her money gaming greed got in the way of where this company should be right now.

Webinars announced that we were already in pre-launch and I got left out of introductions. E-Platform 365 would have this that and the other for products. I was also asked to build my organization? Seriously?

As of the time of this post, the only thing they really have is a wallet that can only be found on the Google Play store that unless someone actually tells you, you won't know how to activate. It's a decent product, but not near what it could be. The entire thing could have been phenomenal, with eCommerce platforms being sold with the wallet and Bitcoin traders.

Then, without any actual money coming in, I got a little more astute, even backed out of their Thailand Leadership convention. I demanded money. $2500 to catch up a little bit and a $1000 a week. They agreed and I would do the same thing I'd been doing. The past 2 weeks, there have been no payments. They won't even answer me on any messaging platform and Lynn has the audacity to remind me - without paying me - to do a 'job'?

So instead of letting me install some sweet landing pages and get insanely creative with their marketing, their so called splash links to sign people up look like crap. The back office is navigable, but hard to understand. And NOBODY is getting the websites they are paying for. Is there another company out there that charges $2498 for a virtual wallet? Private, decentralized and secure? I mean c'mon, the vast majority of bitcoin wallets are free.

That's just a small part of the things they 'offer' but don't actually have. So I write this to you, interverse, that my experience with E Platform 365 and BitAnex has been horrible. Instead of making a new friend, I lost one. Lynn Flores and Alex Pitt care only about their money. DO NOT join this company, you will be fed to the wolves unless you are already on top.  


Sort:  

Very good

Thank you :) From the heart.

Hi. I've read your post and I'll really appriciate if you provide more proof because I know someone who join this company's Ponzi pyramid. He will get scammed and I want to convince him of the bad side of this company. Thanks. I just want to be more convincing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82