You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies fever hinders the search for alien life

in #bitcoin6 years ago

According to you colleague... At least many of us are already getting to know the dark side of the cryptomonniques...

Thank you for commenting and following me. I appreciate it very much my friend @paradigmprospect :)

Sort:  

Agreed. I really see Cryptos as "the last battle" in a way. If we're not careful we will lose the little bit of access to rights that still exist. And there are other blockchains that could effectively free us from the traditional shackles of inefficiency and servitude to debt-based mechanisms of control.
Super epic to see which will make the race. And I'm glad I'm sharing this journey with so many open minded people.
Have a great day man

Right, my friend.... This rally will have to change route if it doesn't want to end in a ravine... Have a great day dude ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45