You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Micro-Counts

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Right now it's in support 1 which is the trend line of the 200 periods... If it breaks this support, a second very important support would remain in the 5800$.

65297.JPG

Hopefully it will resist the first support... If you break it, HODL.

Greetings @haejin, thanks for your analisys

Sort:  

Yes my friends, excuse me hahaha I'm habituated to analyze the alts and I always talk about satoshis hahaha are dollars... @vonbuelo @scorer

I think you meant 5800 Dollar for the second support level? If there is a chance to buy a bitcoin for 5800 satoshis I would buy the whole market.

Haha! This guy already lives in bitcoin as a base and forgot that there were some FIAT money. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45