You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Hell is a Futures Market Anyway? - Beginners Guide

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You write really well. I knew about this before i read, but it was still very interesting, and you do have a nice way of explaining it. Please keep doing posts like these :)

Btw, i wanted to tell you that i added you to my latest post about giving thanks :) As a new user, it means a lot when people give you a warm welcome..After handing in my final exam, i am just getting back into steem, and i had to start this by saying thank you. I hope you have a great christmas, and stay warm and cozy this December :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the feedback. I don’t write often, but try to. Are thing entertaining when I do. I’m glad to have been part of what got you even more excited about steemit! Keep up the awesome posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72