You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let The Institutional Money Flow Into Crypto, They Said. It Will Be Fun, They Said...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wow you gave me an insight that gave me chills. For a crypto enthusiast, you're great at analyzing the charts and figures. I am thinking on investing on Steemit but I need a good advice, do you think I should invest on Steemit? Will Steemit last forever? These are my questions unanswered and I hope you help me before I make any move. I hope you do answer me sir @dragosroua. Thank you in advance!

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I don't give advice.

I don't think you need other people opinion just to deal with your own money. Why would you ask somebody else what to do with your own hard earned capital? If you don't know what you are getting into, then don't.

Haha, no, Steemit will not last forever, not even until our sun dies out.

I am quite confident it will be here in a month, but aside from that, nobody can make a reasonable prediction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82