Embomb701 Back From Vacation! And today I would like to talk about AION once again.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Greetings my friends, I am officially back from vacation and will be back to creating the same quality articles that I have been before I left.

Untitled.png
Take a look at the discount we are being provided on AION. Now I am not suggesting here to try and catch a fucking knife, wait for it to land and catch it on the way up. Now aside from the

Here is a shot from Vacation with my Wife and three children, just wanted to share before I went into the news on AION.
IMG_2798.JPG
Okay now here is what I have on AION, they are launching a token bridge to connect block chains and it is further along then they are letting on. AION is a a protocol and a true generation 3 Crypto, I wrote an article calling for it a while back when it was running up and I still feel the same about it. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@embomb701/a-break-out-from-the-wedge-jamie-diamon-in-trouble-and-another-pick-from-me
Now we have it at a great discount and I think it still have a lot of room to grow.
https://www.coindesk.com/aion-launching-token-bridge-connect-blockchains/

Aside From that here is another article that caught my attention:
https://venturebeat.com/2018/05/13/institutional-investors-are-no-longer-watching-crypto-from-the-sidelines/
Look I know that we are no where near where we all thought Bitcoin would be by now but I am still very confident we are headed there. Stay calm everyone and be patient.

Sort:  

Hell yah welcome back bro!

I remember that article and wanting to buy a bit.....imma pick some Aion up at these discount prices.

@embomb is back and energized!

Defiantly a good move!

That's a nice picture of you all :) I hope you had a great time!

Aww, thank you so much hun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48