Bitcoin Correction happened, but is it over?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Untitled.png

So if you look at the above chart you can see that the correction that I have been calling for, for about a week and a half has finally come. Now, to be fair I thought we would dip straight down below the RSI line and even a quarter way past it, but it seems that the exuberance behind Bitcoin Futures held us up from people going into a panic and dropping us down that hard. As you can see a sold green candle formed at the end showing us that this is not a one way trip down, we have support!
Again I am not a financial advisor and this is all in my opinion.
If you found this article helpful please Up and Re-Steem! As always if you follow me, kindly let me know and I will follow back!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @embomb701 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92