Bitcoin talk

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Okay, how long will this hype continue? I know that everyone is crazy about cryptocurrency these days and everybody wants to make a quick buck, but this hype continues for like few weeks now and it doesn't waver yet...
I want to make myself clear, I have nothing against people who want to invest, or cryptocurrency in general, just see people constantly repeating themselves over and over without anything new to say. Bitcoin is in drop, other cryptocurrencies will probably be good to invest in at this point, but god dammit stop repeating yourselves people over and over.
I for a change, would like to see something useful in my feed, and not only quick ways to get (MAYBE) rich. Just cool down a little bit, let the situation develop then talk about change in that market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41