Emancipated Radio Episode 001: The Bitcoin Bubble

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Welcome to our Genesis episode of our new podcast series here at emancipated human. We will be covering on a variety of topics every Friday. Our first one is about bitcoin and it’s perception about it and much more. We really appreciate you for listening if you like our first episode please subscribe to the rss and for android here an in the iTunes store here.

If you like the show please give it a rating in the iTunes store and share it on social media!

You can also listen to the Podcast in our integrated player below or download it.

Podcast:
Play in new window https://media.blubrry.com/mexresorts/p/emancipatedhuman.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/EmancipatedRadio-25062017-001.mp3
Download: https://media.blubrry.com/mexresorts/p/emancipatedhuman.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/EmancipatedRadio-25062017-001.mp3

Subscribe: iTunes | Android | RSS

Also on my website: https://emancipatedhuman.com/emancipated-radio-the-bitcoin-bubble/

Sort:  

Great show, Luis!

I'll resteem this to hopefully get you some new listeners.

I agree, holding is a great move. I talked through this a bit with myself and realized I would buy at higher prices, so I should hold now.

I'm already seeing some of the value recover from the correction we just had, so I put this together. :)

i love that meme, lmao! thank you for your support! i really appreciate it.

Been a while since I broke out Kid Rambo

This is great! I'm looking to launch my own podcast. Will keep you in mind. Resteeming too.

hey there Sr. Mises! Great idea to start a podcast! Upvoted 100%!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76