Sort:  

Hi @elyaque, Thank You for your continued guide and support. I really appreciate it. Since, I'm new to crypto world, so, I would like to ask this question from you and I hope you help me in this regard by the answering:

If you had to invest in two out of four of these coins, what would be your choice?
Ripple, Bitshares, IOTA and EOS

Steem On!

Perhaps I can also help. I'm a Technical Analysts and these are my charts:

BitShares:

EOS:

RIPPLE:

BTC will be skyrocketing a little bit more I think :)

As always thanks for great report :) Thanks!

Nice, thanks for the info :) just sold bitcoins i bought at 4k :D

great!!

Great and nice updating about BTC forecast @elyaque.

thanks for sharing daily btc forecast, it's so helpful bro

My analysis calls fo r$6,200 using Elliott Waves and that's a 1.618 Fib retracement point. We could see the below price pathway because negative divergence between price to MACD is uncanny.

Really informative!

BTC is looking so strong, i hope we see more boost in price.

Short term target $6,200:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55