You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The collapse of fiat and rise of cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The percentage is still marginal which adopt BTC to evade (hyper)infaltion. The current global financial system is feeding the BTC monster. One bite at a time.. it will need more soon. A cute monster ofcourse..

Sort:  

True. Think there obviously is still a generational, misguided ethical divide and a deep-rooted mistrust of fin-tech/digital, a classic digital/physical (false) dichotomy of cryptography or physical assets.

Being one of the few "Boomers" who is invested in crypto I think you are on to something. My friends my age think I'm crazy to get involved. My younger friends are all involved themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63