I'd be stupid...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I feel it would be stupid for me to not let everyone have the opportunity to donate to the worthy cause of Me. I'm sure there are many worthy causes out there, and several that are just full of shit. I'm just a regular guy, nothing tragic about my life. There is nothing good or bad that will come from donating to me. You will simply be enhancing the life of 1 single family. We're not rich, I still need to find the money for back to school clothes for my kid, but it will happen regardless of anything received from this solicitation. So, if anyone feels I'm a worthy cause, send your Bitcoin here, 19PtrTxT9DirNFYSF4VYaioLi3TcwUFPb9 . I promise, I'm one of the most benign causes that can be supported.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61