You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Exchange: Lowest Fees in Crypto?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi @hatu.

As usual I'm to late to the party but even though I had to check that exchange out. I'm a real fan of their unique dashboard. Also love their huge variety of promotions like the lottery (who could say no to some free EOS or a Samsung S9?) and their referral program where you even get 4 different rewards. Same like with this post here I tend to be late to anything so thanks for giving us a heads-up about that awesome project. Pretty much the only good news regarding cryptocurrencies I read today (you could just cry watching those charts today).

Sort:  

Good, you qualify for a share in the 20 STEEM steem-bounty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83