♧♧♧♧HHHHHHH♧♧♧♧

in #bitcoin7 years ago

An Algerian in Lebanon rode by bus, and a young woman was placed in front of her. Shoya and fought with a thin voice: Without problems Give me all the Masarik and Hatt phone I was caught before what I tell you and scream that you harassed by the time and I started to go to the police and you know the rest .. Algerian Jdb paper and wrote "I shut up and deaf what I hear, you tell me on the paper I understand you after What he wrote, wrote and wrote, saying, "Haka, give me my highest voice to love you, guide my imagination with my heart and your hand, still what is left for me, our Algerian Hanna, the politics of the government, and the fate of the government. You are great, son of Algeria

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit. Keep share your posting. Pls follow and upvote me @dsatria.

Congratulations @elkhair! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48