The World of Cryptocurrency - ICO that breaks History

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am a big fan of ICO's and I do invest in it but before I made my decision to bet my hard-earned $$$, I do a thorough research on it. And I observed that all (in my point of view) ICO's founder or team were anonymous. We just contact them via email, facebook, twitter or any other social media outlet and we don't have any physical contact with them, we don't know who they are and where they are. Even their offices or company location is unknown but in spite of these, we still trust them and invest in their platform hoping that they are legit and will not runaway with our money. Even bitcoin founder itself is anonymous and all we have is the whitepaper and some codes but many of us "cryptonians" embraced this type of currency.

Nuc.jpg

For the first time in cryptocurrency history, there was born one ICO that will shine and could change the crypto horizon. This is the most transparent ICO from the founder to the smallest detail of its platform - only the special codes of the bot that is hidden to us. This is the Bitcoingrowthbot ICO that will launch its presale starting on December 1st and ends on December 21st. They even offer free 20 tokens after the sign-up and verifies the email. You can sign-up by typing your mail in the box provided and click subscribe button then open your mail and click verify - Just click this: Bitcoingrowthbot

In this new ICO, we have confidence in their platform, its system & its founder since he really exists and everything is very transparent. He let the world know that he is the founder of this ICO and very willing to be interviewed and open to some suggestions for the benefit of the investors and the platform itself. In this, we are not blindly chatting with the support and asking some questions without knowing who they are or are they legit or scammers or whatever. Just merely showing himself to the world that he is the CEO of this ICO will win the hearts and trust of our fellow "cryptonians" and surely this will be huge - it will invite more investors and making its price to surge!

ceo.jpg

For further information on this ICO, we can listen to the phone interview of the Bitcoingrowthbot CEO himself and after listening to this video, it's up to you now to decide if you will invest or not but for me, I will surely give a shot on this - I'm all in!

Courtesy: Mike Michaels


Footer.gif


Sort:  

This is a very nice initiative, I think it's great that we can put a face to the CEO of the company offering this ICO, that proves great credibility.

I will certainly do more research on this

This is the first in ICO history

Loading...

you need to be cautious, there is ICO for this moment on a business that already functions

Good to see communication from this project. It's very important to have that.

you need to be cautious, there is ICO for this moment on a business that already functions successfully, now it is beneficial to consider just such ico, I apologize for my English, I am from Russia.

Thanks for your advice buddy :)

This ICO that i posted is different from all ICO's. The founder of this ICO exists, he can be interviewed and everything is transparent. He gave his exact location and his details is on the table for everyone to scrutinize. No scammers will ever show themselves and confess they are the founder - thats a very dangerous act if they do.

Hmm, this Is good news, am heading straight to the Bitcoingrowthbot site to register. Thanks a lot for this info. I'll not like to delay in this one as I did for bitcoin.

This is really good news buddy. Im all in, in this ICO. this is the first time in history that the founder can be seen and interviewed and everything is transparent.

Thank you for this info. I'll have a look at it, although I don't really want to put any money into ICO's at the moment.

ICO's can gives huge profit to us if we choose the right coin :)

Will look into it since it is giving away free tokens (no does not matter) is worth a shot :)

See yah in the pretoken sale 😄

I am kind of new to ico & to be precise would like to get into it but for now free tokens are worth a try !
Thanks for making the chance !

I will give it a shot too, but still i would put 80% of my investment on BTC only, because lot of people say invest in other coins, BTC only happened to give me a good ROI and it keeps going up day by day, the statistical charts also clearly shows the awesome growth of BTC.

BTC is the backbone of cryptocurrency :)

nice

Thanks 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23