You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price Analysis From a Long-Term Perspective (English/Turkish)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin is really unpredictable due to its being so volatile. Some whales do pump and dump for them to maximize their gain and due to many reasons. But currently, crypto have bad reputation this is mainly because of some ICO that ends in a scam, some due to several incidents of hacking that lose millions of dollars and these give negative effect to the cryptoworld.

Sort:  

hacking causes of lost of faith on crypto , missing billion of dollars from market in the last 5month , recently 7000 btc stolen from BINANCE THROUGH SYSCOIN that makes worry all of us .

hey hi
its "cryptocurrency update"
stay tuned for cryptocurrency market update
steemit.gif
follow and upvote and comment on my blog
https://steemit.com/@dinkar

wow what a great idea sir ji

Hi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Hi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Yeah, It's True...
Exchanges are getting hacked that creates Negativity In The Market

@bnbtravels123 I dont agree completely.. Exchange hacking and Blockchain hacking are two different aspect.. till now most of the cases has been occured at eco system end point and not in core of the system.. & I Believe this will lead to more decentalization and the end of the day! like dEX are coming with more force into picture

Hi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Sorry Dear! Prove your worth with best conent for follow !

Somehow, I don't agree with Hacking stuff which you have mentioned, you have to keep yourself safe. In traditional ways you get looted with arms and ammunition, here you get hacked by technology.

and this is why i hate most masternode coins.
not only do they make bank in the beginning, but, if they dont run away with all the monies, and are somewhat legit, the small bagholder like myself ( i only earn $15k AUD a year, and after rent bills / food, have about $15/w to live off. so to invest in a pos coin that has masternodes, and then give 50-80% of my stake reward away... makes it hard.

hey hi
its "cryptocurrency update"
stay tuned for cryptocurrency market update
steemit.gif
follow and upvote and comment on my blog
https://steemit.com/@dinkar

I think because of ico btc went outer and that's why...btc does not take position uptrend like yearly.......

totally agree with you.

@elizahfhaye BTC is one of the most valueable currency ! what i feel tht it been manupulated vai Tether or other related currencies there was a research done as well one the same

Ref : https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/06/14/new-research-claims-bitcoin-price-manipulated-using-tether-2017/

as well you can find when ever BTC is recovering ppl who are holding BTC are dumping it .. seems they intentionally do not want to recover again .. So this should go for some more time and afer a certain level of regulation BTC should recover more stronger and more stable way

Yes u r right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15