You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dives! Why I Remain Bullish + Tron Rant

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Agreed as well, Bitcoin is the Coca-Cola of Crypto, the gateway, the red carpet leading the masses to the whole show. Bitcoin has and will always have a brilliant history, however sadly, I continually pour it out into alts as no matter how high Bitcoin may rise, I've lost faith in those that have imprisoned it's development. In no way will I support a team who wishes to see Bitcoin poked and prodded by sidechains till we no longer see Bitcoin as anything but a shell of what it once was.

I believe Bitcoin to be a prisoner of it's "handlers" held against the original will of vision it was created with. All that aside!! It will not matter, Bitcoin will do very well because a Coke is a Coke no matter how many iterations the end product has endured, to the consumer it matters not.

Excellent Videos, and Excellent replies by all here..Great group you have going here Crytovestor!! Thank You!

Sort:  

I think we need to somehow support Andreas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59