You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Is Entering the Next Phase: Stability!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Top notch analysis here. I really like the piece on less speculation throughout the Bitcoin market and more dependence on real use cases. The recent adoption of BTC by Japan and the building of regulations across the world will only help to bring legitimacy to not only Bitcoin but cryptocurrency as a whole. I am great looking forward to what the future brings for BTC and crypto!

Sort:  

Thank you as always! I know I must sound like a broken clock but I genuinely believe that the cryptos are becoming normalized -- the more people talk about them, and witness their friends and family invest in them, the more "real" it becomes.

The Japan deal is huge, and other international and corporate developments are moving along in the right direction. My gut tells me that the next few years will be mind-blowing for bitcoin, cryptos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18