You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flippening (BTH > BTC) might actually happen... (Alternative sensationalist Titel: CONSPIRACY! BITCOIN KILLED TO SAVE BITCOIN FROM CORPORATE TAKEOVER?)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Something to keep in mind.. I'm ready to swap. Thanks for the heads up, good post. Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Got nothing else on my mind since I read it...
I noticed btc and bth are moving up and down together now, while litecoin and dash are going up. Most important thing is to not have all eggs in one basket...

Since I only have crypto peanuts, I am not so much concerned financially, but blown away by the possibility of witnessing an attempted takeover of Bitcoin and a Reaktion that may destroy Bitcoin, but save the original idea, without corporate hands in it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12