You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's August 1st, what should one do about Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I came to steemit this morning epecting to find loads of posts answering your question.... Perhaps our bitcoin experts are all to busy doing it to have time to post about it? Ive upvoted my own comment as well as your question because I suspect that the Knowledgible Ones will have bdumped their Bcc and the price will have tumbled long before we discover what to do next, lol

Sort:  

There are a lot of "wise advisers" in the crypto market with tons of advice where to invest, how to profit but I think this is a bit too complicated for them as well and it would really damage their street cred to speak nonsense. Safer for them and for us is to wait, but I'm under the impression that while we wait, the fun stuff happens. Am I the only one?

I was intending to wait and see how many people managed to lose their btc and bcc before I tried to sort mine out, lol. I guess there will be teething problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51