Bitcoin Photography #022 | When can you pay everywhere with Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Howdy crypto enthusiasts!

Here we go with my 22th picture from my series "Bitcoin Photography".

Since last weekend 80% of all Bitcoins have been found. Bitcoin is on everyone's lips, even though there is a much higher potential. But when will it be possible to pay everywhere with Bitcoin?

Solutions, like the TenX credit card, are already available. For a mass adaptation, however, acceptance points are needed everywhere so that people can easily pay with their wallet on their mobile phone.

If it had been possible to pay with Bitcoin on my last vacation to Edinburgh, I would have. Considering the current fees, that's another matter…



Bitcoin Photography #022 - When can you pay everywhere with Bitcoin?

47.jpg

#photo by @eikejanssen



I'm looking forward to every upvote🔝, every reply📩 and every resteem➥ if you like my project.


Let us contribute to a growth of the cryptoworld. Many thanks!


Chat with me on Steemit Chat: eikejanssen

Sort:  

i reallyy should look into this.. tnx for reminder :) do like your text & pic is fun :D 🐉💗 yeah you got your reply & upvote ha ha 🐉💗

Thanks for your kind words again :)

It only took me 22 pictures for me to discover these posts ;) Liking the theme!! Paying from my btc wallet would be awesome. Can't wait for the high fee solution!!

Thanks! Better late than never ;) Let's see if Lighting will bring the solution.

It's not that you were hiding it ;) LOL.... fingers crossed! They will solve it eventually. They have to

Yeah, they have to! :)

Cool series, finally something new and different! But in my humble opinion I think that Bitcoin will not be the main cryptocurrency that we will be using in the future...

Thanks for your response. We will see ;)

Pay with Steem so you don't have transaction fees. :-)

Yeah, right. But wehere und how is it possible?

Super leuke post...

keep up the good work..

follow and upvote please..

You got a 7.80% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @eikejanssen!

This post has received a 38.98 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @eikejanssen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86