You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Landing Zones

in #bitcoin7 years ago

One of my charts has a gap around the $6500 USD (Red Cross) level from back in November. Charts love to close gaps and this might be no exception. Same chart also has another gap at around $14350 usd (Green Cross) so if the rule holds then it should climb back up to close it after closing the lower gap first...or something like that. I tried to find the charting tool that Haejin uses so I could take a closer look but had no luck so I'll just post my chart instead. :) Would like to know if other charts have those gaps on them too.

https://www.mql5.com/en/charts/8181063/btcusd-d1-first-prudential-markets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35